akpshanghai.blogg.se

Genshin impact uptodown
Genshin impact uptodown













the snake he keeps around his neck fainted away. I dod an impromptu performance for him as thanks, but. Baizhu's prescriptions are the tops at preserving my voice. You're fine? Phew! Otherwise, he would've made you drink some traditional herbal medicine - it's so bitter!ĭr. Baizhu! What is he doing here? *Shocked* Are you OK? Do you feel faint? Is your stomach sore? Or is it a sore throat? I've got it, you're fatigued from all that adventuring! No?. Baizhu to make a medicine to take away my pain? I understand your intentions, but mortal medicine has no effect on adepti. Haha, don't worry, I didn't lift a finger against it, I won't go as far as getting into a quarrel with a snake. By comparison, the little snake on his neck has no filter at all. The quality of his medicinal herbs is as good as it gets, he is also easy- going and considered of others. It's not just the kids who find it bitter, it's left me with some horrible memories, too! the rumors, you say? The only one that I know for a fact is true is how disgusting his medicine tastes.

genshin impact uptodown

He's the right guy to go to when you can't figure out what's wrong with you.

genshin impact uptodown

Voicelines About Baizhu Voicelines About Baizhu Voicelines About BaizhuĮveryone has faith in Dr. Character Story Quest Appearances Story Quest















Genshin impact uptodown